Road Safety issues discussed at Kathua

Additional District Development Commissioner, Dr. Shubra Sharma today chaired a meeting of District Road Safety Committee wherein various issued pertaining to Road Safety were discussed.

RTO Kathua, and the member secretary of the  committee Dr. R K Thapa presented the agenda.

The committee discussed submission of information regarding District Road Safety Action plan as per the format provided to various stakeholders. The ADDC directed the concerned departments to furnish complete information about the Action plan before May 20, 2019 for further submission to the Administrative Department.

The committee also reviewed the action taken on the decisions taken in the previous meeting of DRSC. The participants were directed to furnish Action taken report   within ten days.

The meeting was attended by DC Excise Lakhanpur, Ashish Gupta, Addl. SP Kathua, Ramnish Gupta, CMO, Dr. Ashok Chowdhary, SDM Hiranagar, Suresh Sharma, DSP Traffic, Samba-Kathua, Behari Lal, DEPO, Aruna Sharma, DIO, Parshotam Dass, XEN PW (R&B), Uttar Kumar, A.E PMGSY, Vijay Sumbria, Chief Executive Officer MC Kathua, Sanjeev Kumar, Executive Officer, Municipal Committee Lakhanpur, Narinder Singh.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *