Banihal: MC President, vice President administered oath of office

The newly-elected President and Vice President of Municipal Committee, Banihal were today administered oath of office here at Town Hall.

Sub Divisional Magistrate (SDM), Banihal, Zameer Rishu, administered the oath to Farooq Ahmed Wani as President and Ashok Kumar Sharma as Vice President of Municipal Committee, Banihal.

The oath ceremony was attended by Tehsildar Banihal Javed Ahmed, elected members and EO, officers of different departments and prominent citizens of the town.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *