ADC administers oath to MC President, Vice President

The newly-elected President and Vice President of Municipal Committee, Batote were administered oath of office here today.

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Dr. Bashrat Hussain administered the oath to S. Ravinder Singh as President and Kewal Krishan Gupta as Vice President of Municipal Committee, Batote.

The oath ceremony was attended by elected members and EO of MC Batote, officers of different departments and prominent citizens of the town.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *